New district created in Côte d’Ivoire

A new district was created from three mission branches in the Cote d’Ivoire Abidjan Mission on October 30th. The new Abengourou Cote d’Ivoire District includes the following three branches: the Abengourou 1st, Abengourou 2nd, and Abengourou 3rd Branches. The original boundaries of the branches were also adjusted to include neighboring cities such as Agnibilékrou and Niablé, suggesting that member groups may operate in these locations.

Source: LDS Church Growth

This entry was posted in Stakes & Districts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *